Adventures · Daily Rant · School

Hello July.

Hello my lovely readers. 

It’s been well over a month since we’ve last seen each other. But I guess I’m like a ghost on here.

Anyway,

I passed all of my spring classes!! That’s god news! And I am really proud I finished my memor book in time as my final prpject for my memoir class.

The last few weeks of May was nice. I had a nice graduation ceremony and an even greater grad party after. However, this is not my last semester. I need fall.

And that begins next month. On the 28th. Wow! June has definitely passed by super quick!

Unfortunately, June was a tough one for my family and me. Hence the reason why June ghost time happened. 

My brother was hospitalized for a condition that he has. Thankfully he is doing better. He just can’t do as much by himself as he used to. 

That being said, hopefully bu the end of this month, I should be on the road and driving! Anyone who knows me, knows that I am scared behind the wheel, but due to recent events, I believe in myself.

So bring it on July! I’m going to be productive!

And that’s all I have time to update as of right now. Love you all~~
~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

