Adventures · Daily Rant · School

APRIL.

Hello April. ๐Ÿ˜€

Just you left and then school is done. May 19th I’m walking for graduation, but I officially finish in the Fall.

I have to talk to my advisor about my classes though. I’m doing that on Tuesday.

It’s just CRAZY how fast this month is going! I just finished my final paper for one class and we’re on final projects! Just crazy!

Yesterday night though, I got to spend it with a few friends I haven’t seen in a while. 

As usual, we went out to catch a few drinks. It was a lot of fun.

My cousins from Fresno are also visiting. I didn’t get any photos with them. But we had a nive time catching up about school and life. Some cousins I haven’t seen in a few years!

I hope I finish this semester strong!! 

That’s all I have for now. Until then,

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

