YELLOWCARD~♡

My heart is broken, but it is at ease.

On March 25th 2017, I went to watch Yellowcard’s last anf final performance on stage.

The crowd was managable, so that was good. However, I left my friend Liz behind. I gradually made it to the front where the railing was. 

This was where I started.

This was where I ended.

I had a great time screaming my lungs out with everyone. It was an emotional concert, but I enjoyed it. My first Yellowcard concert was my last.

By the end of the night, we both almost lost our voices. I didn’t get anything from the merch station or after the concert. But the amount of memories will live in my heart. I got some photos, and that matters. 😁

I got to see all of them close up. I think that counts the most.

💖🤘 they will always be in my heart.
~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

