Adventures · Daily Rant

HIKE!

Thursday I was planning to do an observation with my middle schook teacher, but she had a sub come in that day, instead, I invited my buddies over.

We had a good time hanging out for a couple hours. We caught up with one another. We haven’t seen each other since January!

My brother invited two of his friends, and we went to the Elfin Forest!

Of course, I love adventuring here because it is absolutely beautiful!!

I didn’t get a chance to spot any fairy circles. The week before that, I kept on insisting that my brother and I go find some. Lol

But after the hike, my buddies and I went to Chili’s and they got to meet one of my other friends. It was a good day and night I would say.

I had a blast~~

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

