Uncategorized

March Madness

I lost time for February, and I want to post a small thing for March (just to get this in). I know, I rarely post anymore, and I am sorry my fellow readers!

But March has come. And so has the Madness… because Midterms. 

Jeez, so many M’s!!

Haha I hope ypu all are well and surviving. I am trying my best.

Next week is spring break and I have 3 papers to crank out and an online post and presentation to prepare.

Yep. Hence the madness.

In 2 months, school is over. Wow. I am not even ready for it! WHAT HAPPENED TO SPRING 2017?!?!

well we shall hope that while spring takes over, so does positivity!!

I hope to post more next week. I’m going on adventures!!

Until then,

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

