Daily Rant · School

A week into school!

Hey readers!

Sorry for no update. I know. I make so many plans to update, but I promise I will do my best to make it a regular thing to blog.

School is going to be hard work this semester, but I have a feeling, it will be great!!

Because my classes are awesome!! And so are my professors teaching the course. So I am pumped!!

It’s a week in and I have tried to keep up with the readings. I am determined. This is my last year as a undergrad. So I will make it count!!

And I believe I have bought myself the most books this semester.

I am pumped. This isn’t even counting my two ebooks too. 

Also happy Chinese New Year!!

YEAR OF THE ROOSTER!! (On my birthday) it’s awesome!! 😁🐓🐔🐥

Well that’s all for now, until then,


~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

