Daily Rant · weather · Work

Healing Friday 

So today I was home sick. Thankfully it’s my day off. 

I soent today trying to do nothing. But that failed. I ended up cleaning the kitchen after breakfast and after my brother left to LA.

I watched some movies and took care of my craft stuff. I’m trying my best to keep my blog up as much as I can. I know I’m not the best with it so far, but be patient and kind. I will get there!!

I’m feeling a lot better than last night thankfully. Let’s hope I am ready for some more posts in the near future.

I’m also trying to get a December adventure post up a when I get a chance. That’s all for now, I need to rest up making sure I’m ready for work tomorrow.

Night readers!

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

