Adventures · Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · weather

CRAFTS!!!

Monday I was off work and I made a lot of starter bows and tried…. emphasis on TRIED to organize my crafting supplies.

That night I also went to the craft store, and I didn’t buy too much! 😂

But my total after coupons was $66. That’s actually really good. We shall see what comes of all my crafts.

I was working yesterday so nothing too exciting😑 but today I may meet a friend that is amazingly awesome!!

But who knows. His dad had surgery, so he’s been taking care of him. So eh. I had plans for later tonight with my high school friends, but because of the weather, TWO BAILED OUT ON ME!!

😡

Not cool man.

I’m at my chiropractor’s office right now. My brother and I might be going to the craft store after. So that will definitely be exciting!!

Well that’s it for now, until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

