Daily Rant · Feeling · Rocks · School · the Adventures of Trinket and Peeps

Here we are December 

My goodness. It is officially December of 2016… and I hardly updated in November.

I’m sorry my happy readers, but school has taken a WILD turn, personal life was turned up side down, but I am here!

November break last week from school was great.

And shoot!!

I was going to post some pictures, but I forgot I transferred them all out of my phone…  😑 fail!

NO MATTER….

This post will have photos because look!

Peeps finally saw Trinket after 6 months and an emotional rollee coaster.

And look  what he got Peeps!

R O C K S !

But not just any rocks! they are genuine ICELAND ROCKS! 😍

*gasp*

Now why are they so special? well here’s the thing (inner Geology nerd coming out right here) these are from the plate boundaries where the North American plate and the Eurasian plate meet!

The one on the left is North America and the right is Eurasia.

It is exciting! Trinket got me rocks in exchange for class notes and stuff. but yeah.

I still get excited about rocks and stuff. haha

And here is Dante and I after I visited my first college. It was nice visiting it and all. I certainly enjoyed the nostalgia there. 😁 made me happy. and maybe partly because I got to see a someone… teehee

But yes. on a newer note, this semester is ending and I can’t wait! I get to have 2 classes with my sweet buddy that I missed the chance to see each of these past two semesters. 

Haha funny how we ended up getting closer after transferring. But that makes me super happy.

Guess I should go to bed now. it’s getting late.

Good night! and until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

