Daily Rant · Gluten-free

Baking eggless?!?!

HELLO my lovely readers!!

My class was cancelled today, and my amazing brother is leaving for LA this weekend soon, so I decided to bake for him.

I tried to bake last night, but I only realized that my chickens didn’t lay enough eggs… so there weren’t any. 😐

HOWEVER.

I am a determined sister,  and took it upon myself to bake eggless!!

The results ???

They turned out pretty nice! 😁

I’m trying out another kind of eggless cookie as well….

Ehh….

We’ll have to see how they turn out. They’re still baking. so we shall wait.

Yep but, these are GLUTEN FREE AND DAIRY FREE AND CORN FREE!!

Living the happy healthy life right here.

Haha hopefully I have update on October soon. until then,

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

