Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · rawr the inasaur

We have a shipment!!

Hello my fellow readers!!

I am excited to announce that this morning I woke up to a notification that I have an Etsy order!

image

I am so happy!! Now just to find the packaging tape. Haha!

I’ve only ever shipped out 4 orders, so this means so so much to me. I am a small etsy shop, so it is very exciting with each and every order.

Hopefully I grow some more. I need to use all my craft supplies. I keep buying more without using them. Haha, I have to stop myself from going to the craft stores. Especially in the ribbon isle.

Let’s wish this little package luck! I’m going to ship it sometime this coming week if I have the chance. 😁

Well that’s all for now. Haha hope you enjoyed my little blurb.

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

