Daily Rant · Feeling

YELLOWCARD ♡

image

September 30, 2016 Yellowcard released their final album!!

And I have been listening to it nonstop. It is softer than their previous albums, and connects well with me. I adore it as their last one. Breaks my heart, but fills it with love at the same time.

If that makes any sense.

image

I also got my shirt, poster and cd yesterday. One of the finest moments of my life. Sadly I can’t go to their live concert in SD. 😭😢

I wanted to, but then I didn’t but a ticket in time. Ugh this is saddening. THEIR LAST SHOW IN MY HOMETOWN AND I’M NOT GOING….

They’re also showing on my mom’s birthday… when they performed at Warped Tour it was my little brother’s birthday.

But I wrote them a letter of love. So that puts my spirit a little more at ease.

But yes, that’s all for this post.

Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

