Daily Rant · weather

Well this week’s weather.

It’s supposed to be fall right??

πŸπŸ‚πŸƒπŸŠ

But sadly here in SoCal it’s hitting up in the 80’s-90’s!! πŸ˜₯πŸ˜–

And not to mention that just ONE WEEK ago it was rainy!! Like really Cali weather?! You have to play me like that? πŸ˜‘ it makes me unsure of what to really feel.

The scent of autumn is in the air, BUT the air temperature says MIDSUMMER. My body is confused. The sky is cloudy and the air is just like an over.

It says we’re supposed to be cooling down soon. And I hope so!! I want to wear my cute coats! πŸ˜£πŸ‘

But I can’t because it’s blazingly HUMID. YUCK! πŸ€’ but it’s ALMOST OCTOBER. So we shall see if we are going to get cooler down here. Haha

And don’t forget to save water y’all!! WE NEED IT FOR CALI. πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸ’§πŸŒπŸŒŽπŸŒ

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a comment