Adventures · Daily Rant

Del Mar Fair 2016

Hello hello my wonderful readers!

June is almost over and I have yet to tell you all about the Del Mar Fair! Here are my great fair times. The first day we went to the fair, it was June 8th.

image

I ADORED THE ROCK EXHIBIT!! I visited that twice this trip. It was amazing. My brother and sister and I arrived forst so we got to browse around it.

image

Then when my parents got there, we always go see the animals together, and we saw the cute bunnies and SHEEP!! I saw a cute goat!! Ahhh!! It was so awesome!!

image

Looking at the garden area was very nice too. I loved the theme of Alice in Wonderland. So much fun and colorful things. It was sweet.

image

This was the second day we went and there were new exhibits in the garden area. Cool looking stuff.

image

We got two turkey legs that day. Haha delicious. It was a little chilly as well so I threw on a sweater and walked around. Pretty nice.

BEST PART ABOUT THIS DAY WAS…..

image

GOATS AND CHICKENS…  OMG….
πŸπŸ“πŸ”πŸ

They were awesome! Made me miss my poor babies at the chicken coop. 😦 but such beautiful creatures. The goats were a treat. Never truly realized how big they can get! Haha but sweet all the same!!

image

This was the last day I went to the fair. I went with a group of my friends and my little brother. I didn’t get too many photos this day, but it definitely was an adventure. We got to rude rides, go to the fun houses. We got a few prizes and bonded. A very nice time at the fair.

Thank you 2016 Del Mar Fair for a wonderful time. This has probably been the most times I’ve visited the fairgrounds. Well until next time,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

