Adventures · Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · Gluten-free · School

June!

Hello hello!

22 days into June and Summer from school has officially started. I apologize for long over due updates! Goodness me. Work has gotten me tired out and pretty busy. Haven’t gotten to touch my laptop too much either.

image

June also started with a MASSIVE bruise on my knee! It got worse after one day working. That was sad. 😑

But yeah. Got started on developing the Fall course online with my professor a couple weeks ago. It was good fun. Putting in the quizzes is quite tedious though.

Here are some adventures I have been on.

image

I had a baking craze day. I binge watched Fuller house and baked a cake, chocolate chip cookies, and tried out some lemon cookies. They were all very nice!!

image

Went to the chicken coop to clean our chickens at the farm. It was HOOOTT!! but I got to see my sweet babies since it has been a while. We have to put them there. It’s about a 20 minute drive, but well worth it for my sweets.

image

This was my cousin’s bithday party. We got to go swimming and I made diy dinosaurs out of napkins and plastic forks. 😂 pretty nifty if I do say so myself. Took some underwater photos with my S7 too. That was amazing!

That’s all I’ll post for this blog. It’s almost the ebd of June and where have I been?! Haha shall give you more June posts soon!!

Until then,

~RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

