Daily Rant · Uncategorized

One Year on WordPress?!

Well hello hello my fellow readers!

And my my my, how the year has flown by! So much has happened in one year since I first started blogging and let me say it has been wonderful. Many good and some bad memories. I’ve grown more than I have and I’m glad.

A year ago I was fairly naive. A year ago I was just out of community college. A year ago I was not this close to my bachelor’s.

It is amazing what one year can hold.

A small little note, there have been so many changes to my personal life, both good and bad, but I guess that is life for those who are living it.

I am grateful for what this one year on this blog has brought me, and let’s get ready for more to come! I’m also sorry I have not been blogging too much lately. Work has scheduled me in more. But I have crafted, it’s just the end of May was a hit with parties and get-togethers and family time so I have not been able to update as much.

But also happy June to you all wonderful folks! Let’s see where this summer takes me. You will be updated! First though, I will have a May recap and then hopefully I can do my weekly or daily blogs if I can.

That’s all for now, until then,

~RAWR from Sabrina~

2 thoughts on “One Year on WordPress?!

Leave a Reply

