Daily Rant · Rocks

A little Rock Rant

image

So so, last week and a couple weeks ago, I GOT MORE ROCKS!!! YEESSS, HAPPY HAPPY GIRL I AM!!

image

Last Tuesday, my mom brought me home my Michigan rocks. My mom got these at one of the Great Lakes, I forget which one it was from, but hey,  my rocks are beautiful! I absolutely adore them. 😁

Also a couple weeks ago, I did recieve my package from my friend in North Dakota.

She is so awesome, she also sent me tags of the rocks.

image

I wish I was that thoughtful. 🙁 but yes. This batch of rocks was pretty pretty awesome!

Yep. I love my rocks. Well that is all from me for today. Yep! Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

