Adventures · Daily Rant · School · Work

Weekend!

Hello hello my lovely readers!

This weekend was pretty good. The weekend before finals! I was happy. On Saturday, my mom and brother and I all went for breakfast at Denny’s. It was a nice little thing together… late Mother’s day breakfast you can say.

image

After that, I had work, but work was fairly slow. So it was fine.

Today, I had a great time. In the morning, did a lot of my chores, then mid afternoon, we went down to visit our sister.

She lives by the beach, so we had a ball over there.

image

Fun at the beach and the a great meal cooked all together. It has been a while since we have done this, so it was amazing.

We also got to play Apples to Apples, and here is a weird word match up that I got to choose.

image

Haha a great sorting of words. Heehee but yes yes. It was a lot of good fun.

A nice weekend to start the final week of school off. Tomorrow I only have work in the evening, so I might just be crafting in the morning.

Well that is it for now, until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

