Daily Rant · Gluten-free

BROWNIES.

Upon my endeavors for gluten-free and dairy-free baking, I wanted to make brownies.

image

This was an interesting recipie I tried out. I also wanted to make use of the “ULTIMATE BROWNIE MAKER” that we had for a while.

It wasn’t until after I read the instructions that I realized sour cream is the secret to making the proper brownies.

Inly thing is… that is not dairy-free! So I was wondering why my brownies were coming out different from the photos!! Haha

We’ll see if I find vegan sour cream to improve it. I’ll make sure to post my results!! 😁 yes, until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

