Adventures · Daily Rant

Beyoncé

image

My aunt invited me to go see Beyoncé yesterday night. It was interesting. I’m not a big fan of hers, but her show and performance waa amazing. I had a great time!

image

We got the side view of the stage, but I mean what can I say, it was free. 😁

So I’m not complaining. We had a great time catching up.

Beyoncé had wonderful costumes and her live singing was beautiful. I’m happy I got to live this experience.

image

Didn’t get too many photos either. My phone died last minute… -_- so that was uncalled for. But overall a great time…

Minus the drunk girls dancing behind us and the traffic. Haha

That’s all for now. Until then,
~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

