Daily Rant · School

It is MAY!!

Already May and April has passed…

And I have not been updating. Oh what an amazing blogger I turned out to be!! Definitely Amazing. Hoping to catch up after finals!! I HAVE 2 MORE PAPERS, ONE PRESENTATION, AND ONE EXAM!!

Wooo! I also got into all of my classes for Fall Semester. So that is awesome. MANY MANY crafty ideas planned for this summer!!

Also hoping for my LICENSE to drove finally. I know… at 22 you would think I already have it. -_- I am a shameful “adult”

Haha funny word… ADULT.

Well yes yes my lovelies. Hope to see you all very soon!!

Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

