Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · School

English projects.

Hello! So as the semester winds down, I wanted to write about some of the group projects that I got to do.

This is a shadow box for one of my literature classes, and my group chose to do the Shakespearean Sonnets.

image

In this box, we created a little scene of courtship and love. (Because that is the main topic of a sonnet after all 😂)

image

I think it came out beautifully. Unfortunately I do not have it any more. Since I am being buried alive by my own creations, I let one of my group members have it.

image

For my American literature class, we have a presentation, and with a skit, I created the visual puppets. 😄

So we have Nathaniel Hawthorne, Young Goodman Brown, Prince Prospero, and Edgar Allan Poe.

It is going to br great. I am pumped!!

But that is all for now. Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

