Daily Rant · Doodles

Tattoo sleeve.

image

So this was on Sunday, started my sleeve on Saturday night actually.

It was interesting. I actually wanted to experiment with a tattoo sleeve. And I did with an array of colored markers and some time on my hands. (Which could have been better spent to be honest).

But here is my “tattoo” sleeve!

image

LOOKIN’ GOOD!! 😎

image

Like a whole modge podge of all different kinds of stuff. I know.

I had no theme. This is why I can’t do tattoos personally. On my body. It’d be real neat. But I think I’m just a temporary tat girl. I do think tattoos are cool. And meanings behind them, definitely beautiful. But it’s not for me.

Experimemting with it? Yes. That I can do. Some people have said I should get into tattooing. But that’s a whole different realm of things. Maybe. It’d be real cool!

But like one of my friends put it:

“Getting a tattoo and seeing the artist is a little not tattooed asian girl, that’s just weird.”

Haha but anways. I was just doodling. I should redo an amazing sleeve huh? This took… I believe uo to 3 hours in total. I took so many breaks. 😂

But yeah. That’s all for now. I have to go and English out my paper now. Good night!!

And until then…

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

image

Leave a Reply

