Adventures · Daily Rant

Merced trip

So last weekend I went up to Merced with my family for my Aunt and Uncle’s 50th wedding anniversary.

image

It was really nice. I got to see a lot of family and got to meet more of my other cousins on my dad’s side.

I also got to play with my niece Sylvia.

image

She is such a cutie! And very spirited. This was my first time getting to really play with her. She found me to be her new favorite. Haha

On the way back home it was nice.

image

I don’t know why, but I really adore the mountain side. One of these days I’ll go back to Yosemite!

We were so close to it too. Another day. 😧 it shall wait until i have the funds. Yes.

Oh! On anothwr note, my Alaska trip is booked! July 4th-11th!! I AM SO EXCITED! I CAN’T WAIT!

It will be exciting! Ah. I am so happy.

Well that is all for now. Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

One thought on “Merced trip

Leave a Reply

