Daily Rant · Gluten-free

Pizza night 2.

So as you all know, I made pizza the other night, and it turned out… interesting to say the least.

But anyways. I think the ones now turned out better!

I made two kinds of dough. One was without yeast, and the other was with. Here’s how the one without yeast turned out.

image

I also had the bright idea of using my dinosaur cookie cutters to make DINO PIZZA!!!

image

image

Yeah, I only used the Ankylosaurus and Triceratops because they had a bigger surface area for the toppings. It was fun! And made them very sweet and yummy!

Now this one, oh this one, is a regular pizza!

image

This one is also the one with yeast in it. I haven’t tried it yet because I ate too much of the other pizza. But today I will try it. 😁

Well that is it for now, until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

