Adventures · Daily Rant · Feeling

Dreams dreams dreams.

So, I’ve written about my dream of that certain someone before, and that was when we were “getting married”….

Well he’s been popping up in my dreams more often. This week alone was 3 nights with his presence.

It might just be because I miss him, and I’m seeing him on Saturday. But really. This month alone I’ve dreamt of him more than I ever have.

Just recently had a dream I was walking to him classroom and waved to him through the window. I also wrote him a note and slipped it into his locker. I don’t know why. Maybe I just miss him too much.

The other night, I dreamt he found where I was with my family while we were both on separate trip going up north. He was with his club on a camping trip and I was visiting family. Then on our way home, we stopped at a family owned Inn and apparently that was also the last day of the camping trip. Being curious I pulled up a phone locator app and saw that he was in fact in the same area. I was looking to sed where he was headed until his dot was right on top of mine. My heart raced and I looked out the window and saw him pullinh in to park. Then he came in and went to the bar ( I was in the restaurant area so he didn’t see me).

Then apparently, I was heading up to go in the kitchen with my little cousin. And my little cousin made a fuss, so I hurried upstairs passibg the bar. And yes, I’m surs he noticed me now. Then I was up in the kitchen area and my cousin was taken by my aunt and I saw how messy the kitchen was. So I decided to help a little.

I guesd the owner lady was a distant relative so she told me it was okay and that I didn’t have to help. I had a small petty refusal telling her that I wanted to help, and she smiled and declined but I was still adament about helping when I hear a familiar voice tell me “it’s okay Sabrina, you can just leave it”. With that I turned and saw…

Yep, you guessed it. Him. I saw him and stopoed whatever I was doing and my aunt saw my reaction and patted my back smiling as she left the room.

Meanwhile, I just stood there blushing as he walked over to me and pulled me by the gand to take a seat. We talked for a bit and caught up. It was nice. Then he asked me out to a convention on monday October 9th. He showed me the two tickets and said we’d be staying 3 days. I was overjoyed and hugged him. Then he also pulled out some gifts that he got me. They were some toys out of his nerdy hobby and I thought it was the sweetest thing ever! and then I put everything asode and looked at him asking “how did you find me?”. Before he could answer….

I woke up.

*sigh sigh *

Haha and this post was longer than expected. 😂 but yeah. That’s all for now. Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

