Adventures · Daily Rant · Sarafina

Sarafina went to watch Thr Forest

So as you all know, my doll Sarafina is dear to me. But I haven’t taken her out this year, so when my buddy and I were going to watch The Forest last night I decided to take her along!

image

Ah yes, it was cold, so I bunddled her up a bit. 😁

The movie was interesting. A lot of jump scares. It was in a sense scary. But also, after taking a lot of idependent study kinds of classes, I was also questioning some ideas of the movie.

Like what the characters were doing and what would happen if some of their characteristics were to be changed.

Pretty nice.

Cold night too. But that is all for now,
Until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

