Adventures · Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · Doodles · Work

2016 is here!!

Hello to the new year of 2016!! Southern California has been raining like it never has in weeks! And it made me excited!!

This year so far has been pretty busy. A lot of housework and busy busy work days. But due to the rain on Monday and Tuesday, we were kind of slow.

Also on another note, think I found my new favorite drink!!

image

Yep!! All kinds of hard cider. I think I’ve fallen in love with it. πŸ™‚ it is sweet and kind of bitter. I like it. We got a variety pack earlier this week. Haha

On Wednesday it was my day off from work, so I decided to play with beauty:

image

A full face and also victory rolls! It was a lot of fun to look cute after so long. But… after I took these pictures… it started to pour!!

SADDNESS! 😭 I didn’t get to play in the rain because I was all made up!! Ah well, it gave me time to do this:

image

I got to work on a lot of Project SafSsf concept art. I’m pretty proud with what I came out with.

image

I also sent some lines of dialogue to my buddy who is involved with the project too. πŸ™‚ of course he is MIA at the moment. (That jerk!) Haha but it was good to get back on board.

Yesterday was a lot of fun!

image

I went to the park with my friends. It look beautiful after the rainfall that we got. It was a tad chilly, but fairly nice!

image

After that, we went to the Cheesecake Factory. It was very nice, and on happy hour faily good. 😁

I got pretty full. And we all got to catch up and talk about school. So that was nice.

Today is just another chore day before work tomorrow. That sounds fun.

Well that’s all for now, until then,

~ RAWR from Sabrina ~

Leave a Reply

