Adventures · Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · Feeling

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Last post for 2015!

If y’all are one the eastern side of the US… well what can I say, I’m in Cali. Haha

Hmong New Year was beautiful! Christmas week was fun! And New years eve is pretty laid back~

Here are the updates:

image
Sunday: Hmong New Year

This was a pretty fun and cold day for Hmong New year. After the new year, my family went to my grandparents’ house for the holiday party. It was very nice. I got shoes!

After the weekend, Christmas weekend was pretty nice and chill. Stayed home and cleaned the house mostrhe time and got ready fo our trip up north. I got a little sick, but thankfully I got better in time.

image
Snow in Sequoia

The day after Christmas, we went to travelled up to Sequoia National Park and it was snowy!! A lot of fun. 🙂

image
Fresno Hmong New Year

Hmong New Year up in Fresno was really fun. I got my new outfit! It was a Chinese Hmong outfit. It was really pretty!! I also have a new donut hat now!

And after New Years, we went back and then headed home on Monday.

On Tuesday, I met up with my Graduation Buddy and caught up. It was very fun and nice. Then Wednesday…

image
Hiking at Iron Mountain

Went on a hike with my parents at Iron Mountail Trail.

And today….

image
Crafts with my buddies today!

Soent the morning crafting clay sculptures with my two friends. It was nice and calming. Very experimental too. 🙂

And now for the evening festivities:

image
Party tonight!

We shall see how much I drink tonight! 😉

Haha to describe my whole year of 2015 I would have to say it was….

Interesting.

A lot has happened this year. Many adventures and many new experiences I had. I am looking forward to new ones soon!

Welcoming 2o16. 🙂

Leave a Reply

