Adventures · Crafty Lafty · Daily Rant · School

SUPER MOON SUDAY WAS AWESOME.

Yesterday was super moon! And my my my it was absolutely marvelous.

First blood moon in my life! It was amazing. No pictures of it though. 😦

Because my camera suck.

image
Closet it's going to get. Haha

But that Sunday was productive.

I went driving in the morning (I know, me driving?!) Then cleaned up the house. I didn’t get to touch my homework because we went to my cousin’s party.

I went swimming there because it was super HOT. And…

I also got to see this little sweetie!

image
So so adorable!

Yep! Oh also, after the blood moon, in honor of October coming up soon… that means Halloween!!

image

Started practicing wounds.

Then I got carried away.

image

Pretty awesome!! Well that’s all for now. School is getting intense. My body is NOT ready at all.

Happy Monday~~

Leave a Reply

