Daily Rant · Work

WORK?! NO LIFE. ANYMORE.

So. Hello all you beautiful readers!

Busy with school and work, but also devastated because my manager is vacationing next month, that means I get more hours! Lovely right?

No.

No.

Not.

One.

Bit.

Turns me into a grumpy Inasaur. NOOO. Next month’s schedule I’ll be working FULL day from Friday to Sunday plus my half day shifts on Monday and Thursday. So that totals to 40 hours a week.

40 HOURS.

And this was supposed to be a part time job!

I am such a negative Nancy. *big sigh*

Here comes no life October. *dies*

Totally not ready.

image

Leave a Reply

