Adventures · Daily Rant · Feeling

Geo Sci Club!

First day back for my old school. I already miss it there!!

Today I helped out the club I was in, looking forward to a good year for them this term!! It is exciting!

image
Erika and I
image
Erika, me and Ashley~ ♡

It was kind of hot today, but luckily we got a few sign ups. That is good! I am happy with this out.

Also got to see a beautiful ~someone~ heehee he made my day so much better!! *gaaaahhh* I am in awe. Haha anyways. That is it for today.

Now for work….

Noooooo!!! -_-

Leave a Reply

