Adventures · Daily Rant

Hello world.

OCEAN FISHING TOMORROW!! I CANNOT WAIT.

It is going to be exciting! Minus the fact that I have to wake up at 3am to make it to the boat. But it’ll be great! Going with my dad and my two brothers. Good quality family time.

Mom opt out because she gets sea sick and has to work. But anyways, it’ll be cool!!

First (and possibly last) fishing trip of the summer!

It’s been so long. I am definitely excited to go. Hopefully I can write about it tomorrow. And if I catch anything, you guys will see. đŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

