Daily Rant · Readings and Writint Shinanigans

SUMMER READING.

So, I am a horrible English major who does not read. (Ironic, I know) So I have decided to develop and improve my reading this summer.

I started and it’s progressing.

image

Reading all the HP books because I’m taking the class on it in the fall. FINISHED 2/7! Proud! I haven’t finished a book willingly since, a few years ago. Haha

image

image

Also being the Middle Earth nut that I am, I must read these works! It is horrible. I am the worst fan ever! I know. But progression my darlings!

image

And because in middle school, my mom forced me to read this one and I never finished.

All the imaginitive classics. It is beautiful. Well I start school in a month. I can do it right? I HAVE FAITH!

Oh and by the way, HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARRY POTTER!

What a day to post up my summer readings huh? Haha

Leave a Reply

