Adventures · Daily Rant

Had a pretty good weekend.

Sunday night I had my first sleep over with my boys. Only one stayed the night because thenother two were just, well they didn’t want to. 😦 ah well.

Monday hung around with my buddies before going down to pacific beach with my other friends from the club I’m in.

image

image

We went to Cream and Board & Brew down in Pacific Beach. It was a lot of fun adventuring with them both again.

It was very nice.

Then today was a laid back Tuesday filled with bow making.

image

Bought $32 worth of bows and made more Hogwarts House bows. I am happy about my hallows being on there now. Yay!!

Well yep. Timorrow is another work day. Oh the joy. -_-

Leave a Reply

