Adventures

Friday Boys’ Night

Ah yesterday me and my boys had a hang out and it was awesome!!

We went to discovery lake, and it’s a cute little place. I didn’t take any photos there, but afterwards we went out for frozen yogurt which was amazing.

Tasted so good in the hot weather!

image

Here’s my Birdy!

image

Here’s my Puppy!

image

Then there’s my Girly.

Ah they are so great. Lol I finished my yogurt before two of them finished making theirs. Haha they are so adorable! Then after we had to drop the Birdyoff at home to go on a family hike. So me and the other two went home and I gave them a makeover! They look so cute.

image

Leave a Reply

