Daily Rant

THUNDER AND RAIN

California’s got rain! Yeah yeah!

We’ve got a thunder storm down here in Socal. I am so happy. This morning we went out for a hike at Daley Ranch and it sprinkled on us, it made things very cooling. I enjoyed that!

And also it kind of helps our dry state. Since I did not get my rain in Washington, I am m so happy to see the rain here today with lightning and rumbling thunder!

image

Oh such a beautiful scene it was! Minus getting a bit muddy, but hey it comes off right?

My friend, on the other hand, was up in San Jose and sent me this.

image

Such a bright day! He was telling me how hot it was up there. He’s coming home tonight. He’ll be greeted with rain! Hooray!

Leave a Reply

