Daily Rant · Doodles

Artistic Week.

This week started out really well (minus the work aspect) but artistically wise, it has been amazing.

I am catching up in my sketch book, which is awesome!

Spent most of the week filling in the blank pages and finishing the half done pieces.

Here’s a sneak peak as to what I got done so far. πŸ™‚

image

Couple sketch! Inspired by my Friday date with a friend. He looked so handsome. Shocked me almost. I haven’t seen him that way in so long. He is quite a looker when he actually tries. Haha!

image

Because who doesn’t love this movie?! My first fanart for it. I’m proud with the outcome. πŸ™‚

I got a lot more done, but I’m at work at the moment, so hopefully I can post more later on.

Leave a Reply

