Daily Rant · Sarafina

ONE MORE DAY TIL WASHINGTON

So spending this week cleaning up the house before we leave on Wednesday to Seattle. 🙂

It is going to be awesome!!

Making Sarafina new pants too. So she can be extra fashionable when we go. Oh it is exciting!

image

And also on another note…. I have my rock collection started! Well now more than ever. I just recieved my fire opals today. But look!

image

Though it is still small, it will be growing! I am super happy about it. ^0^

That’s it for now. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

