Adventures

MY BLOG!!

I AM SO SORRY!

A LOT HAS HAPPENED IN THE FEW DAYS I HAVE NOT POSTED! Haha

And here they are.

Tuesday: Boys night with my best buds. One of them couldn’t show up. And while they played games I put flower crowns on them. Such beauty!

image

I mean look at him. He looks beautiful. Haha

Wednesday: Del Mar fair day! Had a lot of fun. My dad couldn’t go, sadly. But we got to see a lot of awesome things. Best place was the GEM GALLERY!

image

Found a lot of Azurite! It was awesome. Also got to go one the rides with my little brother and that was an adventure.

Today: was my Cal State University orientation. And safe to say everything went on smoothly. So I am happy about this week. However, tomorrow is a work day. Nooo!

I will survive. Yes. That’s about it. Hah

Leave a Reply

