Adventures · Feeling

My first Date.

It’s a bright warm and hot southern cali day, and today was my first lunch date out ever.

It was absolutely marvelous! Even though it was really hot. It was sweet. He has no idea how long I have waited for this. He is an absolute gentlemen.

I adore it. And I really don’t think I have a chance because at the moment we both are not looking for anything too much. But we are a little closer than before you can say.

His voice, his smile, his sweetness. I am absolutely happy with my day.

image

I sadly did not get any photos of him. But what we shared with each other today is something that I probably won’t forget. I hope he doesn’t either.

Those words still ringing in my ears:

“You said you wanted an adventure, so I’m going to give you one.”

Leave a Reply

