Sarafina

My Dear Sarafina

My first J-Doll. I’ve had her for a year now. And I’m happy she is with me. Of course I did want a ball jointed doll, but let’s face it, those precious creations are dang expensive! Ah and being a poor college student I managed to nab her at $30 and free two day shipping on amazon .

My dear Sarafina. She scares my friends, but I think she is a beauty. I mean look at her. Is she not a gorgeous work?

IMG_1950

I definitely love all her detail! But sadly she still sits on my desk, I haven’t taken her to any adventures lately. A shame really. Do not worry my dear Sarafina, you shall be with me when I go to Seattle.

Leave a Reply

